Directorio de correos electrónicos de los Servidores

Apellidos y NombresCorreo Electrónico
1Alavaro Javier Vega Villasanteavega@regioncusco.gob.pe
2Rocio Clotilde del Carpio Serranorcarpio@regioncusco.gob.pe
3Simon Walter Torres Cuadrosstorres@regioncusco.gob.pe
4Manuela Maritza Jara Ramirezmjara@regioncusco.gob.pe
5Luis Luzardo Arbieto Morónlarbieto@regioncusco.gob.pe
6Danitza Lucina Tapia Florezdtapia@regioncusco.gob.pe
7Maria Antonieta Alvarez Trujillomalvarez@regioncusco.gob.pe
8Bertha Nelly Farroñan de Estradabfarroñan@regioncusco.gob.pe
9Lucy Jesús Sanchez Cárdenaslsanchez@regioncusco.gob.pe
10Aydee Salcedo Quispeasalcedo@regioncusco.gob.pe
11Thany Rosario Escalante Zegarratescalante@regioncusco.gob.pe
12Angelica Callo Choquevilcaacallo@regioncusco.gob.pe
13Celso Mendoza Paucarcmendoza@regioncusco.gob.pe
14Julia Escobar Peñajescobar@regioncusco.gob.pe
15Bertha Villafuerte Mayorgabvillafuerte@regioncusco.gob.pe
16Miguel Angel Gonzales Alvitesmgonzales@regioncusco.gob.pe
17Julio Linares Pucllajlinares@regioncusco.gob.pe
18Fredy Labra Gutierrezflabra@regioncusco.gob.pe
19Evelyn Zárate Cáceresezarate@regioncusco.gob.pe
20Yuly Carrasco Quintanaycarrasco@regioncusco.gob.pe
21José Luis Zavaleta Mirandajzavaleta@regioncusco.gob.pe
22Jorge Luis Aranibar Giljaranibar@regioncusco.gob.pe
23Rosa Julia Quispe Condorirquispe@regioncusco.gob.pe
24Thalia Olimpia Porras Molinatporras@regioncusco.gob.pe
25Lourdes Giuliana Turriate Cháezlturriate@regioncusco.gob.pe
26Cesar Augusto Rodríguez Gómezcrodriguez@regioncusco.gob.pe
27Liz Isabel Tatiana Bendezú Farfánlbendezu@regioncusco.gob.pe
28Janet Condori Balzajcondori@regioncusco.gob.pe
29Nataly Lovón Cusinlovon@regioncusco.gob.pe
30Evelyn Claudia Pacheco Gallegosepacheco@regioncusco.gob.pe
31Evert Zavalla Pozoezavalla@regioncusco.gob.pe
32Walter Iván Socualaya Dávilawsocualaya@regioncusco.gob.pe
33Gloria Valdivia Bacagvaldivia@regioncusco.gob.pe
34Antonio Trujillano Ormacheaatrujillano@regioncusco.gob.pe
35Rosa Valle Ninarvalle@regioncusco.gob.pe